Directory

Nasiha Ahmed
nasihaahmed@email.arizona.edu
(Graduate Students)

Director of Biotech Project
520-626-4664
nadja@email.arizona.edu
(Staff)

Associate Dean, Research-Agriculture and Life Sciences
Professor, Cellular and Molecular Medicine
Professor, Molecular and Cellular Biology
Professor, BIO5 Institute
(520) 621-5242
pba@email.arizona.edu
(Affiliated Faculty)

Eman Basha
Assistant Research Scientist
(520) 626-1888
basha@email.arizona.edu
(Staff)


Assistant Professor, Molecular and Cellular Biology
Assistant Professor, Genetics - GIDP
520.626.7419
tbolger@email.arizona.edu
(Primary Faculty)

Dr. Molly Bolger Assoc Professor Molecular and Cellular Biology University of Arizona
Associate Professor, Molecular and Cellular Biology
520.621.7157
mbolger@email.arizona.edu
(Primary Faculty)

tealbrechtel@email.arizona.edu
(Graduate Students)

npbrown@email.arizona.edu
(Graduate Students)

Dr. Ross Buchan Assistant Professor Molecular and Cellular Biology University of Arizona
Assistant Professor, Molecular and Cellular Biology
520.626.1881
rbuchan@email.arizona.edu
(Primary Faculty)

Assistant Staff Scientist
allikb1@email.arizona.edu
(Staff)

Vice Provost, Academic Affairs
Distinguished Professor, Molecular and Cellular Biology
520.626.4099
gburd@email.arizona.edu
(Primary Faculty)

Aaron Byrd UA MCB PhD Student
aaronbyrd@email.arizona.edu
(Graduate Students)

Assistant Professor, Immunobiology
Assistant Professor, Cancer Biology - GIDP
(520) 626-4842
skcampos@email.arizona.edu
(Affiliated Faculty)

Stephanie Capaldi UA MCB Lecturer
Lecturer
scapaldi@email.arizona.edu
(Career Track Faculty)

Dr. Andrew Capaldi Assoc Professor Molecular and Cellular Biology University of Arizona
Associate Professor, Molecular and Cellular Biology
Associate Professor, Genetics - GIDP
Associate Professor, BIO5 Institute
520.626.9376
capaldi@email.arizona.edu
(Primary Faculty)

sbcarey@email.arizona.edu
(Graduate Students)

Accountant, Senior
520-621-7561
luannc@email.arizona.edu
(Staff)

Jacob Cecil
cecilj@email.arizona.edu
(Graduate Students)

Pascale Charest Assistant Professor, MCB
Associate Professor, Molecular and Cellular Biology
Associate Professor, Chemistry and Biochemistry
Associate Professor, BIO5 Institute
Associate Professor, UA Cancer Center
Associate Professor, Cancer Biology GIDP
520-626-2916
(Primary Faculty)

Lexie Cooper UA MCB PhD Student

Director, Undergraduate Biology Research Program
(520) 621-8510
cubeta@email.arizona.edu
(Staff)

Assistant Staff Scientist
(520) 626-5996
hoped@email.arizona.edu
(Staff)

Administrative Associate
520-626-0542
wslay@email.arizona.edu
(Staff)

Assistant Staff Scientist
(520) 626-0877
kimiko@email.arizona.edu
(Staff)

Pages