Directory

Photo of Christine Acosta
Community Outreach Professional III
520-621-4408
chrissch@email.arizona.edu
(Staff)

MCB PhD Student
amoirogloua@email.arizona.edu
(Graduate Students)

Director of Biotech Project
Assistant Professor of Practice
520-626-4664
nadja@email.arizona.edu
(Career Track Faculty)

Ben Atwell UA MCB PhD Student
MCB PhD Student
(520) 621-7560
batwell@email.arizona.edu
(Graduate Students)


AMP Student
alexanderblythe@email.arizona.edu
(AMP Students)

Associate Professor, Molecular and Cellular Biology
Associate Professor, Genetics - GIDP
520.626.7419
tbolger@email.arizona.edu
(Primary Faculty)

Dr. Molly Bolger Assoc Professor Molecular and Cellular Biology University of Arizona
Associate Professor, Molecular and Cellular Biology
520.621.7157
mbolger@email.arizona.edu
(Primary Faculty)

Blaze Borowski
MCB Ambassador
blazeborowski@email.arizona.edu
(MCB Ambassador)

Dr. Ross Buchan Associate Professor Molecular and Cellular Biology University of Arizona
Associate Professor, Molecular and Cellular Biology
520.626.1881
rbuchan@email.arizona.edu
(Primary Faculty)

Vice Provost, Academic Affairs
Distinguished Professor, Molecular and Cellular Biology
520.626.4099
gburd@email.arizona.edu
(Primary Faculty)

Aaron Byrd UA MCB PhD Student
MCB PhD Student
aaronbyrd@email.arizona.edu
(Graduate Students)

Rishika Bysani
MCB Ambassador
rishikabysani@email.arizona.edu
(MCB Ambassador)

Stephanie Capaldi UA MCB Lecturer
Assistant Professor of Practice
scapaldi@email.arizona.edu
(Career Track Faculty)

Dr. Andrew Capaldi Assoc Professor Molecular and Cellular Biology University of Arizona
Associate Professor, Molecular and Cellular Biology
Associate Professor, Genetics - GIDP
Associate Professor, BIO5 Institute
520.626.9376
capaldi@email.arizona.edu
(Primary Faculty)

MCB PhD Student
sbcarey@email.arizona.edu
(Graduate Students)

Brooke Carruthers MCB Ambassador
bcarruthers@email.arizona.edu
(MCB Ambassador)

Jacob Cecil
MCB PhD Student
cecilj@email.arizona.edu
(Graduate Students)

AMP Student
cernicky@email.arizona.edu
(AMP Students)

Pascale Charest Assistant Professor, MCB
Associate Professor, Molecular and Cellular Biology
Associate Professor, Chemistry and Biochemistry
Associate Professor, BIO5 Institute
Associate Professor, UA Cancer Center
Associate Professor, Cancer Biology GIDP
520-626-2916
(Primary Faculty)

Lauren Chopra
MCB Ambassador
laurenchopra@arizona.edu
(MCB Ambassador)

Lexie Cooper UA MCB PhD Student
MCB PhD Student
acooper4@email.arizona.edu
(Graduate Students)

MCB PhD Student
(Graduate Students)

Jennifer Cubeta
Director, Undergraduate Biology Research Program
(520) 621-8510
cubeta@email.arizona.edu
(Staff)

Assistant Staff Scientist
(520) 626-5996
hoped@email.arizona.edu
(Staff)

Pages